Subodh Sharma

Phases of Life

In between our birth and demise, there is a great journey called life! All of us go through the exact same phases of life no matter what our individual challenges might be!

The logical life phases are defined on the basis of age. We will go through these age groups as follows;

1. Infant: Simply, the golden phase of life

2. Toddler / Child: Golden phase carried forward and foundations are laid here

3. Teen: Dreams and more dreams

4. Adult but Immature: Actions out of thoughts

5. Adult and Mature: Thoughtful actions

6. Old and Wise: Contentment

Our phases of life and flow of life are heavily interconnected. When we are inspired, results can be achieved at any age. In general, our flow of life progresses within and side-by-side to our phases of life.

Leave a Reply

forty eight ÷ = six